PROPOSED

Academies and Foundation, Trust and Voluntary Aided schools that will be considered to admit local children and out of county schools that will not be considered to admit local Surrey children 2014/15 admissions

cor sch	considered to admit local children and will therefore be considered under Surrey's nearest school criterion are set out below. Community and Voluntary Controlled schools which				
	convert to Academy status after these arrangements have been determined will be added to this list by default.				
a)	Infant & Primary Schools – Reception intake				
	Elmbridge Burhill Community Infant School Chandlers Field Primary School Cobham Free School The Orchard School	Spelthorne Ashford C of E Primary School Hawkedale Infant School Laleham C of E Primary School Littleton C of E Infant School			
	St Matthew's C of E Infant School	St Nicholas C of E Primary School			
	Epsom & Ewell Riverview C of E Primary School St Martin's C of E Infant School	Surrey Heath Bisley C of E Primary School St Lawrence C of E Primary School			
	Guildford Burpham Foundation Primary School Chilworth C of E Infant School Clandon C of E Infant School Pewley Down Infant School Puttenham C of E School The Raleigh School St Nicolas C of E Infant School Send C of E First School Shere C of E Infant School	TandridgeBurstow Primary SchoolGodstone Village SchoolLimpsfield C of E Infant SchoolNutfield C of E PrimarySt John's C of E Primary SchoolSt Peter & St Paul C of E Infant SchoolSt Peter's C of E Infant SchoolSt Stephen's C of E Primary SchoolSt Stephen's C of E Primary SchoolWhyteleafe SchoolWoodlea School			
	Newdigate C of E Endowed Infant School St Giles C of E Infant School St Michael's C of E Infant School St Paul's C of E Primary School Scott-Broadwood C of E Infant School Surrey Hills C of E Primary School The Weald C of E Primary School Reigate & Banstead	Waverley All Saints C of E Infant School Bramley C of E Infant School Ewhurst C of E Infant School Grayswood C of E Infant School Greenoak C of E Primary School Loseley Fields Primary School Park Mead Primary School South Farnham Primary			
	Reigate Parish Church Infant School St Matthew's C of E Primary School Tadworth Primary School Yattendon School	St Bartholomew's C of E Primary School St James's C of E Primary School St John's C of E Infant School St Mary's C of E Infant School St Mary's C of E Primary School			
	Runnymede	St Peter's C of E Primary School			
	Christ Church C of E Infant School Lyne & Longcross C of E School Sayes Court School	Wonersh & Shamley Green C of E Infant School Woking			
	St Paul's C of E Primary School Thorpe C of E Infant School	Goldsworth Primary School Pyrford C of E Primary School			
	Page 107				

	b)	Junior & Primary Schools Voor 2 int	ako		
l	5)	Junior & Primary Schools – Year 3 intake			
		Elmbridge Cleves School Long Ditton St Mary's C of E Junior School St Lawrence C of E Junior School	Runnymede St Jude's C of E Junior School Spelthorne		
		Epsom & Ewell Danetree Junior School St Martin's C of E Junior School	St Nicholas C of E Primary School Tandridge St John's C of E Primary School St Mary's C of E Junior School		
		Guildford Bushy Hill Junior School Holy Trinity Junior School Northmead Junior School Queen Eleanor's C of E Junior School St Bede's C of E Junior School Mole Valley Surrey Hills C of E Primary School (Westcott site) The Weald C of E Primary School	WaverleyBusbridge C of E Junior SchoolThe Chandler C of E Junior SchoolLoseley Fields Primary SchoolPark Mead Primary SchoolSouth Farnham PrimarySt Bartholomew's C of E Primary SchoolWaverley Abbey C of E SchoolWokingHorsell C of E Junior School		
	c)	Secondary Schools – Year 7 intake			
		Elmbridge Heathside School Hinchley Wood School Rydens School Epsom & Ewell Blenheim High School Epsom & Ewell High School Glyn Technology School (Boys) Rosebery School (Girls) Guildford Christ's College George Abbot Guildford County School Howard of Effingham School Kings College Mole Valley The Priory	Spelthorne The Matthew Arnold School Sunbury Manor School Thamesmead School Thomas Knyvett College Surrey Heath Collingwood College Gordon's School Kings International College Tomlinscote School Warlingham School Waverley Rodborough Weydon School Woolmer Hill		
		Reigate & Banstead The Beacon Runnymede Fullbrook School Jubilee International High School The Magna Carta School	Woking The Winston Churchill School Woking High School		
2.	chil Sur	 It of County comprehensive schools that will not be considered to admit local Surrey iddren and will therefore not be considered under Surrey's nearest school criterion for rrey residents are as follows: The Wavell School – Hampshire County Council Charters School – Royal Borough of Windsor & Maidenhead 			
		Page 109			